Casual Encounters in Uitenhage, Eastern Cape

Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Any ladies into interracial
White married very open minded guy from uitenhage looking for ladies thats into any kind of…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    Looking for someone to muff
Hi I'm a white male staying in Uitenhage and I'm looking for a lady who likes to be muffed.if…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    Looking for fun with ladies
Young coloured guy looking to have with ladies. Any age. And race add me 0628127372
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Colourd guy for milf ladies
Young coloured male looking for sexy ladies. Looking to have fun. Into all your fetishes add me…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    27 yr old white male looking for fun
27yr old white male looking for descrete fun You must host I can travel Send me a msg
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    Mrffun
Any women in uth just for sex fun for free mail me for tonight only lets be freaky
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Between 18-45 women only no guy
Any ladies ineed of a sexbuddy is welcome to gve me a call for gud fun al ages welcome from 18 up I…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Big ass lady wanted
Looking for a big booty lady who wants to be sucked and licked from her clit to her ass and back…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    White male seeking NSA encounter with woman
I am a 35yr old white male seeking NSA encounters with woman.not willing to pay and don't want…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Looking 4 fun.. Nsa
am here 4 clean ladies only.wil do anything, u compensate me.am New and trying out.no…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
    Hamza
Any cute muslim gay boy I stay uitenhage town I am 25 Indian I will pay my whatsapp number…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
    Italian male looking for fun
…with a woman. Age, race or size don't matter. Love to lick and suck a pussy from top to bottom…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 16 October 2017
    Any white women for casual fun in desp/uth area?
Wm seeks attr white lady for casual fun.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Just fun
Am 31 and want to meet for discreet fun. Only clean ladies and nsa relationship. Dnt really care…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
    Looking for a good time
I’m a guy, who Willing to pay to have a good time if interested you can contact me at…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 29 May 2017
    Loverboy
Hi ladies I did post a add and my number . I dont do any joining of any sites. I just wanna meet…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Loverboy
Hi ladies Im willing to help you in any sexual way. Call me on 0767835556. O yes I am married but…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
    Lovemachinest
Hi ladies Im 36 white male that have time tonight from 22h00 to 00h00 to cum fuck you if you are…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
    curious about Greek
I need lady who can show me how this Greek sex is done.wildly
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    Discreet Male2Male Massaging
…now available in town for all males.email for more details.R400 a shot
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 26 February 2017
    Lovemachinest
Hi ladies. Im in uitenhage. I can help you and saticfy you sexual need.0767835556. Any white ladies…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
    Truckdrivers
Any truckers passin thru Somerset East need ther cock sucked by white guy 2b35c5b3
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 7 January 2017
    Sensual massage
I'm from despatch email me for more details massage_jess@hotmail.com
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 17 December 2016
    Looking for girl
I am looking for girl who wants to have some fun with europian guy today or tommorow. I hoste:) and…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 8 December 2016
    Horny despatch male
26 year old white male from despatch Looking for someone who can host,. Would love to receive a…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 4 December 2016
    Looking for matured lady /woman to have sometime with her, no money involved
Only matured lady/woman, I have a nice place with balcony to chill. Please no man or sex seller…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 13 November 2016
  Couple looking for a nice guy. Or girl 2 join for 3 som white ple we 34wm and 24
Whatsapp 0724925027 white only pls
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
    Anyone from despatch ir uitenhage
Anyone from despatch or uitenhage for descrete fun , u must host,. 25year old white male looking to…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 1 August 2016
    Pleasure
Married but very naughty. Email me tonysharkman@hotmail. Com for more
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 16 July 2016
    Lonely girls in uitnhage
Hi ladies I'm looking for fun not just sex but friends with benefits we can assist each other were…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Page: 1  2  next »