Women looking for Men in Uitenhage, Eastern Cape

Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    Unhappy Sexy and...69...lonely...girl
Whatsapp me 081 854 9738 Hi there! I'm 24, bored, horny and looking for someone to chat with. Could…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Pusy is on
Your wallet will make u enjoy more.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Availble fulltyme
I am sex worker. If u need my service. Watsap for details now.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 23 April 2018
    Rimming
Fresh with clean lady for nice kinky sex and blowjob and videos and anal penetration whatsapp…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Sex
Portable young lady offer pleasure and host at town 550 night and blow job and my videos WhatsApp…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Lonely married hookup
I have never used Craigslist, today I cought my husband using it to meet other women for sex, so I…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Any peeps wannaa chill??
Just here bored and wondering if any cute guys wanna smoke some bud Kinda sleepless good companyy…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Sex, pics and videos
I need big spenders, no time to negotiate. I charge R2000 per night. I'm a white female in my early…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    Young sexy british blonde
body: thin height: 5'6" (167cm status: single age: 25 Blonde blue eyed sexy 25yo english girl…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    BBW pillow needed princess
064 726 9176 Whatsapp me BBW Pillow princess looking to be someones snack today must be able to…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Wet pussy for your sexual desires
A sweet juicy naughty pussy who loves sex.come over I'm here to satisfy your sexual needs. Catch me…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 15 April 2018
    Looking for squirting lady's any race
Any lady who can squirt can squirt all over my face any race any age must squirt or just wana be…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
    I wanna suck you off Now!
Hey! So horny and want to suck a cock! Can't host but can travel or have some car fun. Please say…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    Pussy fr white
Hie there l only do whites no other race contact me if u are white. L host and travel to clean safe…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
    Hot Chocolate Girl
Hot chocolate looking for some cream, sexy time and a reward. You must be able to accommodate and…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
    A bit curvy..
Hey there, looking for either a nice long cock or nice wide one. Something bigger than what I've…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  Yellow bone
Cum a nd have fun today only R250half an hour, R350hour R1000 a night
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Hot tight pusy
If u need to taste. Come now. I am available at low cost. Watsap for more details now.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
  Sexy hot
Let me blow your mind and you will never R250half an hour, R350hour R1000 a night I don't host
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 8 March 2018
    My husband doesn't explore my kinky side
I'm married and my husband doesn't explore my kinky side. I'm looking for some discreet, nsa, fun…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
    Looking for sex
I host and travel.i know and do gud sex styles in sex tym.watsap now
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
  Yellow bone
Black sexy spunky friendly African Lady with great personality with TLC done with pleasure…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
    Cure!!
en nog 'n ander morele voorkom vir my nou. maak liefde wanneer jy kan. Dit is goed vir jou. seks…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    Leke wit blanke manne kan my add ek is alleen
0843922085 kom nou blanke wit boere mans whatsapp my nou ek is alleen en stout
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Looking for men
Hi. Im 26 colored female and hiv positive. Im looking guys between ages 25 and 35. Im great to be…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  Cum join me and enjoy
Black sexy spunky friendly African Lady with great personality ,&sense of humor come have your…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
    Looking to have fun with young sexy girl
Whant daytime fun with girl with firm tits beautiful body I'm mobile no fatties or big tits…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Only nudes
Have u tried to see nice clean nudes and videos in the area get mine they are nice gonna make u get…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Doing sex busines
New in area. Need gud sex here. Watsap for more.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
    Hot and juicy pussy
Hot and gud in bed here. Available fulltym.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Page: 1  2  next »