Men looking for Men in Uitenhage, Eastern Cape

Thursday, 11 October 2018
    If you are looking 4 a xdresser i am here
Hi im a 29 year old crossdresser thats doing business for the price of R150 per round it includes…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Bi/ top
Wa is al di bi/gay ouens vir m2m fun , laat hoor van jul
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
    If you are looking 4 a xdresser i am here
Hi im a xdresser a d i do bussiness frim a prvt venue for the price of R150 its sex and bj call me…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Looking 4 gud bj or sex call me
Hi im a btm if u want sex or bj call me sex R150 with a bj call me on 0786329545
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Jonor
Aam vers available every sunday Looking for someone between 18 and 21 of age contact me soon as…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
    Bttms message me
…0815564020
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 24 September 2018
    If you are looking 4 a xdresser i am here
Hi im a xdresser im available fir the price of R150 per round give me a call for the best service…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 20 September 2018
  DL black man seeking hot sex session in uitenhage
Visiting kwanobuhle uitenhage 21- 24 September from Cape Town. Ndifuna umjita ongajampisiyo with…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Horny now get me asap
Wm 19 bottom slim looking to get fucked right now or just chill and bj
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    Top guys around.
Top blokes add this bra, nxa. ‭0658705808‬
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 23 August 2018
    Josewin
My whatsapp 0620422938 uitenhage gamble
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
    Umthondo
Mantis ipipi majita, ngolwessine ebussuku Sibane Msinya.sizekane sahlukane. Mna nditop, wena…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Cirha
whose in town? I'm black call me 0670122454
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
    Good morning
Home alone right now email me asap be mobile. I am 26 whie clean male. i am top
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Looking for fun
37cld male here looking for fun. Me in rosedale nd a little bit chubby.have a vanue but only in the…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    If you can host & horny bottom drop ur whatsapp No.
I'm black 25 age, my girlfriend is out of town I'm free ow & horny I'm straight & discreet. With…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    Imbatyo
Indiphethe imbatyo, ndibawela iimpundu ndizilahlele gou ngomskito shushu
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Wow 2dy evry Cold
Im cute young hv big ass lookng sm1 Im rent boy
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Kwa Langa
Ndifunisa ngo awti ohlala eGazi oyi bottom , sakhe sazekana kamnandi one night eGreenfields…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    Just once
Im btm looking for a top just for today. I can host and am 27 colored btm
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Fun in uitenhage despatch
Any white guys available for fun uitenhage today, 0795446052
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    Kirkwood wildsfees
Good day I want to give a blowjob to a young hot and horny guy at the Kirkwood wildsfees. gay, bi…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Home alone now
26year old whte male looking for btm. Come to me right now for fun email me now im waiting no…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Home alone now
Home alone looking for a btm to come to me for fun. 26 clean white male. email me now waiting…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
    Cute sexy guy add me Im sty p.e rent boy
Im nice prsn sngle hv big ass
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
    Discreet Gay Love
I'm a 23 y/o straight acting black male looking for a discreet gay partner between the ages of 19 -…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    Wane be a cum whore
St8 acting bottom be able to host and whites only in uitenhage I'm 24wm tall slightly I want a big…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Im in Port elizabeth Near grhmstwn i hv big ass rent boy
Im Cute yummy hv nice lips sngle Whn u add Me intro seNdiya ur pic
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Im sty p. E rent boy hiv big ass
Whn u add me plz send ur pic dnt went my time
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
    First timer
I want to be a btm bitch you must host 24wm I want to suck and get fucked by a big cock…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »