Men looking for Men in Uitenhage, Eastern Cape

Monday, 21 January 2019
    wana try anal M2m im here
hi im a bottom in uitenhage i charge R150 for sex and bj i also do massages(just ask i have a venue…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 19 January 2019
    Here
Colored Top Guys add 065 870 5808. Straight acting.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 18 January 2019
    Looking
Where in UTH can one go to hukup with guys for fun. Cause seriously guys here in UTH is all play nd…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
    Btm needed now
I want a bottom now in uitenhage I'm Top my number is 0713782319
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    Horny
Looking for vers guys to have fun with. Any age nd race. Im have a little belly fat nd am vers cld…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    Private Fun for Cash.
Young btm coloured guy here interested in fun for cash. Email me if interested, mobile.
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Btm needed now
Any uitenhage btm ad me now 0713782319 I'm in town
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
    Fun
Im 25 Bi guy Disgreet with big dick looking for the same. if you are available now you know what to…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Seeking white bottom for once off fun today only
White make seeking white bottom for bj and fuck fun. Im a straight guy and this is once off. Today…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 12 January 2019
    Any top horny cab or taxi guys
…that wants to having sex now. I'm a very horny bottom guy from uitenhage in town. You guys can add…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
  Needing urgently a top guy with huge thick cock
I'm a very horny bottom guy from Uitenhage in Town. Add me on Whatsapp now or send me a message or…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    26 strait wm for bottom
Looking for a bottom to fuck cant host im mobile email me with watsapp num at steve117@webmail.co.za
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
    55 bottom
55 white bottom in uitenhage every Monday from 8 30am
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    Gud anal sex
Hinim a bottom from uitenhage I charge R150 for anal sex and blowjob call me 0786329545
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Great anal sex in uitenhage
Hi I'm a bottom in uitenhage I do charge for anal sex and bj in uitenhage I charge R150 call me on…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Invte me for week end plz im bored here p. E cm take me
I dnt need young guyz plz
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
    Who is sngle here need patner who cn move with and sty
Im cute handsm blck 23 i need older thn me
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Dise bhay hleli ndedwa fuck me or fuck u pay me
Iza ndidedwa aoh
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
    I need good frnd sm1 i cn go out with strght one plz
Dnt dnt add me if need fun
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Horny
Looking for guy to have fun with. Im 37 cld male in rosedale.looking for a top or btm or vers guy…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
    Looking For A Guy To Be My Friend, Discrete Lover & Versatile Sex Partner.
Hey, I'm an average bodied 23 year old black straight acting male, looking for a discrete straight…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Horny
I am a white male 56 years. Will be in Uitenhage on Friday 19 October 2018 for the night. Looking…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    No sex freaks
Hi im Andre from Uitenhage coulerd 20 up for Mature Friendly Chats Add up?
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Jonor
Aam vers available every sunday Looking for someone between 18 and 21 of age contact me soon as…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
    Bttms message me
…0815564020
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 20 September 2018
  DL black man seeking hot sex session in uitenhage
Visiting kwanobuhle uitenhage 21- 24 September from Cape Town. Ndifuna umjita ongajampisiyo with…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Monday, 27 August 2018
    Top guys around.
Top blokes add this bra, nxa. ‭0658705808‬
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 23 August 2018
    Josewin
My whatsapp 0620422938 uitenhage gamble
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
    Umthondo
Mantis ipipi majita, ngolwessine ebussuku Sibane Msinya.sizekane sahlukane. Mna nditop, wena…
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Cirha
whose in town? I'm black call me 0670122454
Eastern Cape › Uitenhage
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »